Contact Details

Telelphone

Chantal de Lange

+27 82 550 4617

Department Emails

Cricket

cricket@bollisticsport.co.za

Hockey

hockey@bollisticsport.co.za

Tennis

tennis@bollisticsport.co.za

Accounts

accounts@bollisticsport.co.za

Events

events@bollisticsport.co.za

Clothing

clothing@bollisticsport.co.za

Business Hours

Admin – 9:00 to 12:00

Coaching – 6:30 to 12:00 and 13:00 to 19:30

Contact Form